Annual meetings, board meetings, and owner involvement secure the governance of the community.

Owner Information

Find handy information and phone numbers for MLHOA owners below. Contact the MLHOA Office if you can’t find what you’re looking for.

Annual Meetings

The Annual Membership Meeting for MLHOA is held on the first Saturday of June every year (time/place are announced on home page). These meetings are vital to our community and ALL residents and members of the ML HOA are encouraged to attend.

Board of Directors

MLHOA elects a group of people who jointly supervise the activities of MLHOA. The board’s powers, duties, and responsibilities are determined by the CC&Rs and Bylaws listed in the Documents pages. Below is the list of the current board members.
  • Steve Spotts, President- At Large Director
  • Kathy O’Connor, Vice-President- At Large Director
  • James Ablett, Treasurer- Homeowner Director
  • Jeffery Brodie, Secretary- At Large Director
  • Connie Hitchcock- Homeowner Director
  • Lance Lynch, Timeshare Director
  • Lynn Zanto, Timeshare Director

Board Meetings

Every year, board members elected by the MLHOA members and these members make decisions concerning the ML HOA.Below are summaries of Board decisions and notice of open meetings.
Scroll to Top